More Censor Soviets found at Vlogging the Apocalypse!

The Censor Soviets are alive!
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

A new part of my Censor Soviets series, the never ending story. Around 3 days ago I uploaded 3 videos to the Vlogging Soviets at Vlogging the Apocalypse, the Madagaskar video, Palestine, and that about Bush’s genealogy. The Bush video was taken down after less than 10 min, I left the site, the next day I was banned.

Can you say controlled opposition? Spread the news, it’s time to fight back!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

PS: It seems there are so many Censor Soviets around, I have to adjust a new category to my blog; “Censorshit!”

~ by metadave on June 5, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
