Unnecessary Work

wasteyourtime-unnecassarywork-darthvader-skeptikosexaminer

The last 2 days, thanks to being banned by Jewtube, I had to replace all those embedded videos on my blog with non-Jewtube alternatives. Arghhhh, how much I hate unnecessary work! Most of the video description and links, just updated a couple of days ago to make them more informative, had to be re-written and re-collected since, of course, I had not make backups of the video descriptions of my video @ Jewtube…. I finally learned that it’s better do have backups of anything!

The only thing productive in the last 2 days I found time for was to make a second edition of my video featuring Plato’s example of the “Cave”.

~ by metadave on February 23, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
