Zionist Attack me – Frank Weltner On Free Speech

Jewtube and the Jewish Mafia seems to be on a total censorshit truth suppressing trip, they not just banned me but the Truth Santa Frank Weltner as well! In his case it seems the attacks go even further, well, he reached more people than I do and therefore logically constitutes a higher priority target for the CENSORSOVIETS of the Jewish Mafia running the world.

“Zionists on Youtube have viciously attacked my blog for more than seven days. These Zionist trolls are fraudulently checking the spam blocker button and removing my blogs posts so that it appears there are no postings when there are literally hundreds of posts. In addition, Zionists are writing crazed comments with crude words as well as misinformation. It gets worse.

A few days ago, I was informed by my hosting company for The Jew Watch Project that they had taken down my Jew Watch News site for violation of terms of service. I believe the word “hate site” was used. The company said they had received complaints and had folded.

Several years ago an official with the ADL discussed in detail how he and others called and threatened the web hosting company for Jew Watch. The the young man who ran the company told me he had been threatened. He said he was told that the community in Florida where he lived was more than 50% Jewish. He was then told, “You have to live here.” He took this as a personal threat, and he asked me to remove the site.

The Zionists own more than 2,500 newpapers including the New York Times, Washington Post, New York Post, Boston Globe, Fox News, ABC, CBS, NBC, Viacom, and 96% of the non-newspaper media. I have one website and one Youtube channel, yet they act me for that. They have no sense of decency or fairness.

If we who are 98% of the nation did the same thing to them, they’d be shut down a lot faster than I was. But we have not been so visciously intolerant as they have been.”

“All truth passes through three stages. First, it is ridiculed, second it is violently opposed, and third, it is accepted as self-evident.” – Arthur Schopenhauer, German Philosopher, 1788-1860

Currently we are in the phase of transition between phase two and three, they are getting desperate!

Related:

~ by metadave on February 26, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
