Immigration: Canada’s Silent Health Threat

The benefits of diversity!

~ by metadave on July 6, 2008.

2 Responses to “Immigration: Canada’s Silent Health Threat”

  1. I live 100 miles north of the Mexican border and I can tell you that immigration is more than just a health threat, it is an existential threat. The diseases these people bring, the bilingualism and the pandering of our politicians to people who are here illegally is disgusting.

    I have found that the older I get the more races and groups I despise. Given time I will probably hate most of the Human race.

  2. Immigration: Canada’s Silent Health Threat | Meta-Research How Much Does A Crocodile Birkin Bag Cost

Leave a Reply

 
